1. [MUSIC] ‘Watch the throne’ tracklist

    There are these two rappers who you may have heard of? Shawn Carter and Kanye West? Ring any bells?


    They’re collaborating on an album called Watch the Throne and the official tracklist’s been released on Jay Z’s Life & Times site.

    Here you go:

    1. No Church in The Wild (Feat. Frank Ocean)
    2. Lift Off (Feat. Beyoncé)
    3. Niggas in Paris
    4. Otis (Feat. Otis Redding)
    5. Gotta Have It
    6. New Day
    7. Prime Time
    8. Who Gon Stop Me
    9. Murder to Excellence
    10. Welcome to The Jungle
    11. Sweet Baby Jesus (Feat. Frank Ocean)
    12. Why I Love You (Feat. Mr Hudson)

    13. Illest Motherfucker Alive
    14. H*A*M
    15. That’s My Bitch
    16. The Joy (Feat. Curtis Mayfield)

    Pic via.

  1. freetheanimal likes this
  2. yom0llica likes this
  3. beamazingg likes this
  4. bromnation reblogged this from itsjanine
  5. michaelkeonavong reblogged this from itsjanine
  6. itsjanine posted this